Campus Ministry

Office of Campus Ministry

Shannon Loughlin, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Department of Pastoral Services
Office of Campus Ministry
585-328-3210 ext. 1218
Shannon.Loughlin@dor.org

For more information about campus ministry from the USCCB, please read:
Empowered by the Spirit

Campus Ministers and Contacts by Location:

Brockport, SUNY
585-637-5036
Visit the website
Mrs. Margot Van Etten, Director
campusminister1@aol.com

Cornell Catholic Community
607-255-4228
Visit the website
Fax: 607-255-7793
Rev. Carsten Martensen, SJ ,  Director
cpm85cornell.edu

Eastman School of Music
Visit the website
Newman Community
585-275-8515
Fax: 585-276-0203
Rev. Brian Cool,  Director
bcool@admin.rochester.edu

Elmira College
Rev. Scott Kubinski
607-733-0300
Fr.Scott.Kubinski@dor.org
Blessed Sacrament, Christ the Redeemer, St. Mary Elmira

FLCC
Rev. Michael Costik
585-394-1220
Fr.Michael.Costik@dor.org
St. Benedict Canandaigua

Geneseo, SUNY
585-243-1460
Visit the website
Mr. Michael Sauter,  Director 
sauter@geneseo.edu

Hobart and William Smith College
Rev. Thomas Mull
315-789-0930 ext. 106
gourladyofpeace@dor.org 
Our Lady of Peace Parish, Geneva

Ithaca College
607-274-3103
Fax: 607-274-1909
Visit the website 
Rev. Carsten Martensen SJ, Director
cmartensen@ithaca.edu

Keuka College
Rev. Leo Reinhardt
315-536-7459
Fr.Leo.Reinhardt@dor.org
Our Lady of the Lakes

Monroe Community College
Rev. Gary Tyman
585-271-3260
Fr.Gary.Tyman@dor.org
Our Lady of Lourdes/St. Anne

Nazareth College
585-389-2305
Visit the website
Mr. Jamie Fazio, Campus Minister
jfazio1@naz.edu

New York Chiropractic College
Rev. Jim Fennessy
315-651-4349
St. Francis and St. Clare
Roman Catholic Community

RIT
585-475-5172
Visit the website
Kim Winden
kpwccl@rit.edu 

Roberts Wesleyan College
Rev. Robert Gaudio
585-594-1400
Fr.Robert.Guadio@dor.org
St. Christopher Church, North Chili

St. John Fisher
585-385-8368
Fax: 585-385-8129
Visit the website
Rev. Kevin Mannara, C.S.B.
kmannara@sjfc.edu

University of Rochester
585-275-8515
Visit the website
Fax: 585-276-0203
Rev. Brian Cool, Director
bcool@admin.rochester.edu

Wells College
Rev. William Moorby
315-364-7197
Fr.William.Moorby@dor.org
Good Shepherd Catholic Community, Aurora