Pastoral Services

585-328-3228
1-800-388-7177 (toll-free)
 

Bernard Grizard
Diocesan Director, Department of Pastoral Services
585-328-3228, ext. 1328
bernard.grizard@dor.org

Shannon Kilbridge, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Department of Pastoral Services
Director, Office of Life Issues
Office of Pastoral Resources and Planning
Office of Campus Ministry
Pastoral Associates
Women's Commission
585-328-3228, ext. 1218
shannon.kilbridge@dor.org

Fr. Jesus Flores
Diocesan Coordinator
Hispanic Migrant Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1354
fr.jesus.flores@dor.org

Jorge Salgado
Hispanic Ministry Regional Coordinator
Monroe & Livingston Counties
585-328-3228, ext. 1340
jorge.salgado@dor.org

 

Luci Romero
Hispanic Migrant Ministries Regional Coordinator
Wayne County Region
luci.romero@dor.org

Deacon George Dardess
Hispanic Migrant Ministries
gdardess@yahoo.com

Julie Gutierrez
Project Manager
Office of Life Issues, Pastoral Council Support
585-328-3228, ext. 1287
Julie.Gutierrez@dor.org

Carmen Rollinson
Project Manager
Office of Cultural Ministries
585-328-3228, ext. 1318
carmen.rollinson@dor.org

 

SERVING THOSE WHO
SERVE OTHERS