Pastoral Services Team

Department Informational Brochure

585-328-3228
1-800-388-7177 (toll-free)

 

Bernard Grizard
Diocesan Director, Department of Pastoral Services
585-328-3228, ext. 1337
bernard.grizard@dor.org

Shannon Kilbridge, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Department of Pastoral Services
Director, Office of Life Issues
Office of Pastoral Resources and Planning
Office of Campus Ministry
Pastoral Associates
Women's Commission
585-328-3228, ext. 1218
shannon.kilbridge@dor.org

Carmen Z. Rollinson
Project Manager, Office of Cultural Ministries
585-328-3228, ext. 1318
carmen.rollinson@dor.org

Elizabeth M. Johnston
Project Coordinator, Department of Pastoral Services
585-328-3228, ext. 1278
elizabeth.johnston@dor.org

Rev. Jesús Flores
Diocesan Coordinator, Office of Migrant Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1354
fr.jesus.flores@dor.org

Jorge Salgado
Regional Coordinator for NW Monroe & Livingston Counties
Office of Migrant Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1340
jorge.salgado@dor.org

Luci Romero
Regional Coordinator for Wayne County
Office of Migrant Ministry
585-747-9003
luci.romero@dor.org

 

Serving Those Who Serve Others