Pastoral Services

Bernard Grizard
Diocesan Director, Department of Pastoral Services
585-328-3228, ext. 1328
bernard.grizard@dor.org

Shannon Kilbridge, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Department of Pastoral Services
Office of Pastoral Resources and Planning
Office of Life Issues
Office of Campus Ministry
Pastoral Associates
Women's Commission
585-328-3228, ext. 1218
shannon.kilbridge@dor.org

Karen Rinefierd
Coordinator of Safe Environment Education and Compliance
Coordinator of Leadership Formation for Parishes
Planning Consultant
585-328-3228, ext. 1255
karen.rinefierd@dor.org

Fr. Jesus Flores
Diocesan Coordinator
Hispanic Migrant Ministry
585-328-3228, ext. 1354
fr.jesus.flores@dor.org

Jorge Salgado
Hispanic Ministry Regional Coordinator
Monroe & Livingston Counties
585-328-3228, ext. 1340
jorge.salgado@dor.org

Sr. Kay Schwenzer, R.S.M.
Hispanic Migrant Ministries
Finger Lakes Region
315-331-6753
kay.schwenzer@dor.org

Luci Romero
Hispanic Migrant Ministries
Wayne County Region
luci.romero@dor.org

Deacon George Dardess
Hispanic Migrant Ministries
gdardess@yahoo.com

Tom Kubus
Planning Consultant
Parish Finance, Data Management
585-328-3228, ext. 1339
thomas.kubus@dor.org

Julie Gutierrez
Project Manager
Office of Life Issues, Parish Support
585-328-3228, ext. 1287
Julie.Gutierrez@dor.org

Carmen Rollinson
Project Manager
Office of Cultural Ministries
585-328-3228, ext. 1318
carmen.rollinson@dor.org

Laurie McMahon
Administrative Assistant
585-328-3228, ext. 1328
laurie.mcmahon@dor.org

SERVING THOSE WHO
SERVE OTHERS